Schedule

Schedule

Shows

Date/Time Event
Sat Jul 15, 2017
12:30 PM
Midsummer Music
Vancouver Farmers Market
Vancouver, WA

Sat Aug 5, 2017
12:30 PM
Warm Days, Cool Tunes
Vancouver Farmers Market
Vancouver, WA

Sat Oct 21, 2017
12:30 PM
Punkin Pickin'
Vancouver Farmers Market
Vancouver, WA

View past events

Classes

Date/Time Event
Thu Mar 2, 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Mar 8, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Mar 15, 2017
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Apr 6, 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Apr 12, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Apr 19, 2017
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed May 10, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed May 17, 2017
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Jun 14, 2017 - Sun Jun 18, 2017
12:00 AM
Strumming By The Sea
Gearhart Guitar Refuge
Gearhart, OR
Sign Up Now!
Wed Jun 14, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!

View past events