The cover of the Walking Softly EP showing Jim with his harp guitar

On sale now!

Available from


Walking Softly

  • Release date: July 31, 2013
  • Label: Tux Cat Music
  • Catalog #: TCM-001
This is a collection of demo & experimental tracks, many of which will appear in updated (improved?) form on a forthcoming full-length album.
Recorded & mixed at Pyrate Llama Studios.
1. 5 Minutes From Now
2. Easy Duz It
3. Harpalicous Improv #1
3. Song For Alice
4. Sky Rabbit
5. Easy Duz It (harp guitar version)
6. Easy Duz It (extended version)