Upcoming Classes

Upcoming Classes

Date/Time Event
Wed Nov 22, 2017
7:00 PM
Intro to Improvisation

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00 SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Nov 29, 2017
7:00 PM
Open Mic Lite

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00 SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Dec 6, 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Dec 13, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Dec 20, 2017
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Dec 27, 2017
7:00 PM
Beginnings & Endings

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00 SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Jan 3, 2018
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Jan 10, 2018
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Jan 17, 2018
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Feb 7, 2018
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!

View past events