Schedule

Schedule

Date/Time Event
Wed Mar 7, 2018
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Mar 14, 2018
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Mar 21, 2018
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Apr 4, 2018
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Apr 11, 2018
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Apr 18, 2018
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed May 9, 2018
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed May 16, 2018
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Jun 13, 2018
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Jun 20, 2018
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!

View past events

1 2

 

Powered by Events Manager