Schedule

Schedule

Date/Time Event
Wed Nov 22, 2017
7:00 PM
Intro to Improvisation

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00 SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Nov 29, 2017
7:00 PM
Open Mic Lite

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00 SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Dec 6, 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Fri Dec 8, 2017
7:30 PM
Insomnia Coffee Company

Insomnia Coffee Company
Hillsboro, OR

Mon Dec 11, 2017
2:00 PM
Private event



Wed Dec 13, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Sat Dec 16, 2017
7:00 PM
Bandmakers Fall 2017 Concert
with The Purple Heron Trio
Holbrook Masonic Lodge
Forest Grove, OR

Wed Dec 20, 2017
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Dec 27, 2017
7:00 PM
Beginnings & Endings

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00 SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Jan 3, 2018
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam

Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!

View past events

1 2 3

 

Powered by Events Manager