Schedule

Schedule

Date/Time Event
Thu May 4, 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed May 10, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed May 17, 2017
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Jun 1, 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Jun 14, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Tue Jun 20, 2017
11:00 AM
Lunchtime Melodies
Juanita Pohl Center
Tualatin, OR

Wed Jun 21, 2017
7:00 PM
Beginning Guitar Workshop
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Jul 6, 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Wed Jul 12, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Sat Jul 15, 2017
12:30 PM
Midsummer Music
Vancouver Farmers Market
Vancouver, WA

View past events

1 2 3 4 5 6

 

Powered by Events Manager