Schedule

Schedule

Date/Time Event
Thu Jul 6, 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Jul 13, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Sat Jul 15, 2017
12:30 PM
Midsummer Music
Vancouver Farmers Market
Vancouver, WA

Thu Jul 27, 2017
7:00 PM
Open Mic Lite
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00Sign Up Now!
Sat Jul 29, 2017
1:00 PM
Movement For Musicians
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
Sign Up Now!
Thu Aug 3, 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Sat Aug 5, 2017
12:30 PM
Warm Days, Cool Tunes
Vancouver Farmers Market
Vancouver, WA

Thu Aug 10, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Aug 24, 2017
7:00 PM
Open Mic Lite
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00Sign Up Now!
Thu Sep 14, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!

View past events

1 2 3 4 5

 

Powered by Events Manager