Upcoming Classes

Upcoming Classes

Date/Time Event
Thu Oct 12, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Nov 2, 2017
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Nov 9, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Dec 14, 2017
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Jan 4, 2018
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Jan 11, 2018
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Feb 1, 2018
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Feb 8, 2018
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Mar 1, 2018
7:00 PM
Monthly Slow Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!
Thu Mar 8, 2018
7:00 PM
Not So Slow Monthly Jam
Tux Cat Studios
Beaverton, OR
$10.00   SIGN UP NOW!

View past events